Claire Bellmann

Facilitator, Trainer and Coach
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
https://cycpartenaires.ch/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Clair-1.png
I make sure to start from my clients’ concrete reality while helping them to create new visions, based on my unwavering confidence in the ability of individuals and groups to determine what is best for them.
Claire BellmannFacilitator and Trainer

Professional Facilitator certified by the International Association of Facilitators (IAF), Certified Adult Trainer with Federal Diploma of Higher Education, Professional Coach certified by the International Coach Federation (ICF), Bachelor of Arts from the University of Geneva.

Delegate for the ICRC (International Committee of the Red Cross) in the Middle East and Africa, I then engaged as a trainer supporting the professional development of operational managers in their leadership and management functions.

I set up a regional training centre based in Jordan and at the same time developed activities as a coach and facilitator. At other stages of my career, I also conducted development projects for an NGO and managed a training centre for executives in the Lake Geneva region.

I make sure to start from my clients’ concrete reality while helping them to create new visions, based on my unwavering confidence in the ability of individuals and groups to determine what is best for them

en_GBEnglish

Claire Bellmann

Facilitatrice, Formatrice et Coach
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
https://cycpartenaires.ch/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Clair-1.png
Je privilégie le lien avec la réalité concrète de mes clients avec une confiance indéfectible dans la capacité des personnes et des groupes de déterminer ce qui est le meilleur pour eux !
Claire BellmannFacilitatrice et Formatrice professionnelle

Facilitatrice Professionnelle certifiée par l’Association internationale des facilitateurs (IAF), Formatrice d’Adultes détentrice d’un Brevet Fédéral, Coach Professionnelle certifiée par l’International Coach Federation (ICF), Licenciée ès Lettres de l’Université de Genève.

Déléguée dans les opérations du CICR (Comité international de la Croix-Rouge) au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique, j’ai ensuite assuré des responsabilités de formatrice en soutien au développement professionnel des cadres opérationnels dans des fonctions de management et de leadership.

J’ai monté un centre de formation régional basé en Jordanie et parallèlement développé des activités de coach et de facilitatrice. A d’autres étapes de mon parcours, j’ai aussi été responsable de projets de développement pour une ONG et dirigé un centre de formation pour cadres dans le bassin lémanique.

Je privilégie le lien avec la réalité concrète de mes clients avec une confiance indéfectible dans la capacité des personnes et des groupes de déterminer ce qui est le meilleur pour eux. Je co-anime avec bonheur les formations à l’Art de la Facilitation proposées par CYCpartenaires.

fr_FRFrench